The Bachelor of Design in Photography and Situated Media is pleased to invite you to the following events.

Todd McMillan
Monday, March 4, 6:30pm

Tim Silver
Monday, March 11, 6:30pm

Grant Stevens
Monday, March 18, 6:30pm

Kate Mitchell
Monday, March 25, 6:30pm

Tony Albert
Monday, April 8, 6:30pm

Petrina Hicks
Monday, April 29, 6:30pm

Jeff Wall
Museum of Contemporary Art Foundation Hall
Thursday, May 2, 6:30pm

Lillian O’Neil + Patrick Pound
Monday, May 6, 6:30pm

Max Pam
Monday, May 13, 6:30pm

Darren Sylvester
Monday, May 20, 6:30pm

Brown Council
Monday, May 27, 6:30pm

 

All events are free and open to the public and take place in 3.56 (Level 3, Room 56) of the DAB Building (Peter Johnson Building) at UTS: 702-730 Harris Street, Ultimo, unless otherwise noted. Bookings are not be accepted (except where noted) and PSM students will be given priority.

Student Blogs:

Eliza Ackland
Georgina Butterworth
Madeleine Castle
Erin Cardenzana
Nicola Casaceli
Rosie Clough
Drew Dunbar
Kate Duncan
Larissa Enright
Gina Jung
Madeleine Hill
Lisa Lai
Jaqueline Mastrobattista
Meilyn Michoux
Alexandra Mowat
Ashleigh Oddi
Roseanne O’Donnell
Jason Oern
Timothy Lorkovic
Kathryn Partridge
Alexandra Stone
Jenny Son
Chudi Tian
Elliot Toms
Frank Trimarchi
Sharon Ung
Zoe Wong
Lucy Zhang
Daisy Zheng